European Endurance Center
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
EEC We Go Faster
Twitter
Facebook
EEC Friends
RacingCircuits

Reiza

Overtake Motorsport
Top posters
Kalinin (10314)
Hello I can Offer Much I_vote_lcapHello I can Offer Much I_voting_barHello I can Offer Much I_vote_rcap 
PATR10T (9024)
Hello I can Offer Much I_vote_lcapHello I can Offer Much I_voting_barHello I can Offer Much I_vote_rcap 
ilu2404 (3974)
JorritVD (3031)
alexmezza (2740)
bmwcrash (2418)
Totenkopf (2281)
dbr93 (2243)
Nectaria (2058)
Maxellero (1841)

Hello I can Offer Much

Go down

Hello I can Offer Much Empty Hello I can Offer Much

Post  astonlola on 2012-08-13, 08:39

Hello I am Astonlola,

I have been using GTR2 since 2009 and I am pretty good with track conversions from rfactor to gtr2 as well as partial car conversions. I'm not the greatest at creating but I'm good at modifying.
astonlola
astonlola

Back to top Go down

Hello I can Offer Much Empty Re: Hello I can Offer Much

Post  brazzo79 on 2012-08-13, 08:41

Hello and welcome astonlola!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Georg Götze / Germany/Thuringia
brazzo79
brazzo79

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest on 2012-08-13, 08:51

Hello and wellcome m8, so things get better please wright a small presentation note, and put in your signature your real name and country as we all do

I belive your "skills" will be very much appreciated as there are lots of cool tracks in rFactor still not in GTR2

Last edited by Any1 on 2012-08-13, 09:46; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

Post  Kalinin on 2012-08-13, 09:45

Welcome! Very Happy

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Will Mazeo
The only way to God is called Jesus, not religion, just Jesus.
Kalinin
Kalinin
EEC Team

Back to top Go down