dbr93 (2089)

Nectaria (2054)

Crimson764 (1430)

99pro (1395)

Giacomo Giaserg

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Giacomo Giaserg

Post  giaserg on 7/6/2012, 16:31

Hello everybody this is my official presentation, most of you just know me for my skins or blancpain endurance mod.
In real life I'm 29, I'm a dentist an old football player, and starting from some mouths I'm working to manage a new activity dentistry related, for beating this crisis, not the best moment for being full of debts, but.. I'm mad!

In simracing I'm perhaps a skinner, I've worked years with Kamuro Ishigami that apart the famous sociopath is a friend of mine, we shared same passion for endurance racing, but doesn't mean we shared the same opinion in managing the site and online races, I never been an admin and I can assure the opinions of the online commission as Phil and Rodger know, is irrilevant.
I've always tried to be correct and honest with all the people, so I really appreciate the friends whose respect and friendship survived the "night of crazy banning" where I have no responsabilities. At the beginning I was sad, but I have to say it has been an healty move, excluding everybody had the result of the exclusion of kamuro only, so we can have nice races in friendship here!

My skills in modding are perhaps skins I love GT class, and I made a lot, let's say about 80-90% of skins 07-11 of Grid GT, are mine or started from my psd.
In the latest year I concentrated on Blancpain series, cause I see in this series the new FIA GT as it was in 2003-2004, so what GTR2 has been made for,
I'm the author of the mod, I concerned perhaps in skins, about an hundred, but my biggest contribution has been to coordinate the job of many talented modders that collaborated for having the best solution, now I'm sure after the Phil's touch you will be surprise how good the mod has begun!